How do I read Akashic records?


Q : How do I read Akashic records?


Get your basics right. Akashic records don’t exist ‘up there’ but within.

Briefly you should know there are not one but many Aakaashaas (so called voids which they are not really). First one is Bhutaakaasha, then comes Ghataakaash, yet another Aakaasha that you carry is called Chittaakaasha and just one more that is called Chidaakaasha.

If you are referring to Akashic records pertaining to your own personal cosmos then get clear. You are carrying all your past life experiences in your ‘Vigyaanamaya kosha‘ that you identify with your ‘Chittakasha’. This life’s experiences are predominantly available in Manomaya Kosha for they are at the outer periphery of Vigyaanamaya Kosha. Finally if it is about the past impressions about others it is to be done by bringing that individual within your own Chittakasha ambit. You have access only to the point you are expanded and identified with. If this is clear then you would appreciate the following –

Any technique or method that tells you to pray, beg from an angel to bring you your records is sheer imagination and mind-game. Instead it is better to learn how to explore and crossover three koshas i.e. anna-maya, prana-maya and mano-maya to reach that reservoir of infinite knowledge that lies ‘within’.

Remember! there are no short cuts here and there do exist many ways of crossing over your koshas – Yoga and Tantra being the two primary ones available from the east. In Tantra there’s a specialized branch known as Prateek Vigyan (Symbology) that makes use of various mandalas, symbols and yantras for this purpose.

Other peripheral techniques are around hypnosis and siddhis of lower realm entities such as yakshinis, pishachinis and angels etc. A comprehensive system of Tantra is Tattva Shakti Vigyaan that give out practices to accelerate your inner journey and capacity to decode your knowledge-sheath-bits. Choose any one path that suits your capacity and temperament and you can succeed.


– Acharya Agyaatadarshan Anand Nath

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Tattva Shakti Vigyaan – The Road to Bliss!

Still Seeking for Spiritual Experiences?

Tattva Shakti Vigyaan is for you!

Tattva Shakti Vigyaan – Tantra for Modern Man…

A scientific system based on the tenets of Kashmir Shaivism in the unbroken lineage of Himalayan Masters of Sri Vidya tradition is being well received and applied by thousands across the globe..

The Master-Duo, Ma Shakti Devpriya Anand Nath and Acharya Shri Agyaatadarshan Anand Nath are propagating the ancient wisdom of Tantra in very structured and scientific way for the benefit of serious spiritual seekers. Here are the expressions of some of the participants who attended Tattva Shakti Vigyaan Initiation Camp in New Delhi, recently.

Get initiated in Tattva Shakti Vigyaan Today!

Posted in Information | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Prachya Prateek Vigyaan – The Sacred Symbology

Tattva Shakti Vigyaan


“Symbols are the key to learning, knowledge and intuition. The knowing is a complex interactive process of ‘Symbols or forms, Sensations and intellect’ finally precipitating in our minds as ‘Knowledge’.”

 – Ma Shakti Devpriya Anand Nath

Symbols are the language of Soul!

The mysterious language of symbols rules the world. We are surrounded by millions of symbols some known some yet unknown. Each day we come across many symbols and signs that trigger various emotions within us. The domain of symbols is not limited to knowing and feelings rather they are the constituent packets, the specific energy vibrations participating in the process of creation of this world. In fact the whole universe can be depicted entirely on symbols.

Specific Forms or shapes which are impregnated with multi-dimensional, multi-realm connections are called symbols. There are very basic symbols and there are very complicated ones. Right from a simple smiley 🙂 to an extremely complex construct like Shri-Chakra…

View original post 346 more words

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tantra- The path less travelled

Tattva Shakti Vigyaan

tantraTantra is known as the most mysterious, intense and sensual practice arising from Indian Continent, the land with plentiful, lavish and deep rooted spiritual principles. A practice that just cannot be ignored as it presents the magic, excitement and bizarreness that a modern mind is probably seeking. The word Tantra rings many bells in the mind and one thing is for sure for anybody who aspires to walk the path, that this is a secret and should not be discussed about.  The reason for this basic fear arises from a question that was posed to me to many a times “You learning Tantra???, who is misguiding you?” It is a suggestion that there is something gravely wrong in the understanding about Tantra.

Tantra is the only practice that is guided by an all accepting principle. There is no thought, desire or practice that should be rejected. It is offering success…

View original post 1,247 more words

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Acharya Speaks on Shiva Sutras – Gyaanam Bandhah (excerpts)

Posted in Master's Silence | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment