I can not change your opinion!

Below is a chat session between Manjulata and master AD. Manju is a seasoned teacher of English language at a reputed school in Bhopal, M.P., India. She has been associated with AD on a Child education project while she was in Delhi and since then she is closely following AD’s activities in the cyber world and elsewhere too..

Manjulata: You are a Net guru. Is it so?

AD: who told? net guru?

manjulata: I don’t know what it is. but Suvralina remarked once..

AD: For that matter all Gurus are Net Gurus.. as they spread the net around and people fall in the net. I may not be doing anything different so I must be a net Guru (laughs)

manjulata: You changed the whole meaning!

AD: that is me

manjulata:🙂

AD: I am just trying to live life differently. In this attempt and freedom of expression if something worthwhile happens I would know God is with me..

manjulata: But what kind of difference?

AD: Difference – in not living only for self.. but try to live for more, far more than your family, beyond your immediate responsibilities.. probably for the world.. If I can be source of love and light for some in this age of darkness and apathy..

manjulata: ok…

AD: ..and if I can inspire some people to not feel responsible only to those who are genetically or maritally connected with them.. but to expand their reach and reasponsibility as much as possible then it would be of immense satisfaction to me.

manjulata: Thats Great!

AD: may be.. I dont know if that is great.. but that moves me.

manjulata: But that is good. Atleast u r never disturbed because anything

AD: umm..No i do get disturbed.. when I realize people can not think beyond their families… and also that they do not know where are they heading and what are their basic drivers… what gives them satisfaction.. and how hollow their morals are… and how much they are avoiding and disapproving their being human.

manjulata: You mean to say u get disturbed bcoz of these things.  I can understand but there is nothing that gives satisfaction. I feel so.

AD: i dont want to change your opinion.. rather I can not !

manjulata: Of course u can change my opinion

AD: See! if you have not got satisfaction so far in life doing everything, anything or something then that is your experience. And your opinion is correct in views of your experience.. how can I change that Manju? Or may be you mean to say satisfaction is transitory.. and that it doesn’t last long enough even if we get what we want..

AD: ..probably you mean that you have accepted this fact as a reality of life and probbaly convinced yourself that there is no way out to get enduring satisfaction. See! opinions are either experiential, borrowed or imagined. There is no fourth type of opinion.

manjulata: It depends where r u looking for satisfaction. I said in general..

AD: And to change an experiential opinion i need to present you an experinece. For that you have to be ready to experiment. In your experiences satisfaction is transitory in any case wheever you look, whatever you do. Isn’t it?

manjulata: Yes very true!

AD: But you must understand that the level of satisfaction and its endurance depends upon the type of action rather than the amount of what I do.

manjulata: hmmm

AD: Type of action.. not the quantity of action. So if you go by this logic.. there should be some action type which creates long lasting, ever persistent, sustained satisfaction. I am just discussing the possibility here. I am not guiding you nor implying anything.. At best I am making you think.. but when we accept the life and its pseudo realities as told, professed without questioning there is no possibility of even seeking something different than what others are seeking.

manjulata: hmm

AD: But I would say.. for those who are not that intelligent that why to bother for this.. just believe in the nature’s power of evolution, let the life unroll itself… and only with time.. sometime in future some change in paradigm may come. But that can not happen if we continue to sleep.. and never question.. so we must question and think. Thats the only way to change opinion. I definitely can not change the opinion and even if I did that successfully by narratating you parables, examples, stories and use logical deductions to do so but that would be borrowed opinion.. not based in expereince. So tell me what you prefer?

manjulata: Oh it totally confused me!

AD: Although I asked you to choose but yet I know the moment this is left to people.. what they prefer.. they prefer to sit back, relax and live as they see around.. and let that be.

manjulata: Nobody can sit back and relax for ever

AD: Yes, you are right. They can sleep forever (laughs). Though it may sound like a paradox but the truth is that people are lazy. It is easy and better suited for mind to accept or borrow an opinion rather than remain confused.. but it is only in confusion there is possibility of growth. it is only in state of confusion when you have the most important moment.. and most important act of this life.. “to decide”

manjulata: hmm.. that I agree

AD: So, all i can do is confuse you.. and leave you with so much cloud and clutter that you get engrossed in trying to clean the mess and may be in that attempt you get to realize.. that it is able to transform your thought process.. may be your optinon takes a shift, a turn.. a new path.. totally unknown to you so far.

Enough for today!

manjulata: That was a good lesson indeed!

AD: and you know what the lesson was.. let me summarise it in one line.. “Don’t poke a Net Guru, he will confuse you so much so that you fall prey to him” (laughs)

manjulata: I am not confused🙂

AD: Good.. I am happy you saw the light in our discussion.. But then it wasn’t that much enlightening.. you may feel.

manjulata: No! It is always enlightening to talk to you..

AD: Love and Light

About Ach. Agyaatdarshan Anand Nath

Master AD, as Acharya Agyaatdarshan Anand Nath is lovingly called by his disciples, friends is a true Tantra Master. You can either love him or hate him but for sure you can NOT ignore him. He and his beloved consort Ma Shakti Devpriya Anand Nath are engaged in spreading scientific spirituality in masses through their Tattva Shakti Vigyaan initiation camps. Master AD has equal command on Yoga, Pranamaya, Tantra and Kriya Yoga techniques and guides seekers worldwide.
This entry was posted in Conversations with master.. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

