Nitya-Ananda Scandal

Beloved AD, Please say something on Swami Nityananda Scandal? I know it will be amusing.

– Arunodaya

Arunodaya, I have been getting too many requests right since Swamiji was found (in front of hidden camera) taking pleasure in human intimacy or more accurately in ‘woman intimany’ but kept ignoring because I did not see point in ridiculing, condemning or scrutinizing his acts. Also it is his personal journey, his personal way to transcend.. and it can be anything of his like.

It may sound as if I am giving him too much of personal space despite him being a worshipped figure.. and it might be true as well. But as a spiritual seeker lets stay on ground, keep our fancies in check and understand the challenges in ‘Gyaan Pantha’ before we start pointing fingers towards such incidents and acts becuase the moment we start expecting ‘excellence’ from others rather than ourselves we are drifting away from our prime objective of transcendene.

I am sure, All along Swami Nityananda must have been teaching his disciples to be ‘Jigyaasu’ (inquisitive), to ‘look within’.. ‘peep in the heart’ !  They followed their master’s words and as true ‘Jigyaasu’ installed a hidden camera in his personal room in the quest of ‘ The Truth’. They definitely peeped in.. but not in their own heart but their master’s personal bedroom. Now they have the ‘The Truth’… A ‘Truth’ which has been discovered after so much of efforts and toiling, sitting still and waiting for that moment to come when each one of them would go ga-ga. And now there is a celebration, ecstassy of having arrived!

Nityananda may not have been right in ‘doing’ something which he professed ‘not to do’. Except this there is no immorality in his act. Physical intimacy between a spiritual master and his/her adult disciple can not be a criminal act in any ‘Law’.. some Tantra rituals even demand that (although I dont feel the Tamil Actress were anyways interested in rise of Kundalini Energy through such intimacy).. But if we have a look at the deeply rotten psychology, sadistic frame of mind of those people who not only tried to discover ‘the truth’ but to broadcast it too.. God bless them! I feel, the best thing with these people can be done is to ‘film’ them ‘shitting’ and make it public.. after all there is no point in keeping anything under wraps or behind curtains.

Till the time you are amused in discussing such Nityanandas.. you are not at all growing towards ‘Nitya-Ananda’, a state which a seeker is yearning for.  And what is that state? Krishnamurti described it beautifully.. I would love to quote him here..

I have no name,
I am as the fresh breeze of the mountains.
I have no shelter;
I am as the wandering waters.
I have no sanctuary, like the dark gods;
Nor am I in the shadow of deep temples.
I have no sacred books;
Nor am I well-seasoned in tradition.
I am not in the incense
Mounting on the high altars,
Nor in the pomp of ceremonies.
I am neither in the graven image,
Nor in the rich chant of a melodious voice.
I am not bound by theories,
Nor corrupted by beliefs.
I am not held in the bondage of religions,
Nor in the pious agony of their priests.
I am not entrapped by philosophies,
Nor held in the power of their sects.
I am neither low nor high,
I am the worshipper and the worshipped.
I am free.
My song is the song of the river
Calling for the open seas,
Wandering, wandering,
I am Life.
I have no name,
I am as the fresh breeze of the mountains.

J. Krishnamurti

Once you yearn for such a state of being all such incidents around shouldn’t keep you occupied. These are not more than a mosquito bite while you are on your way to scale the ‘Everest’.

Keep focussed, look ‘within’ not ‘around’ because distractions come in different wrappers.. and when you find one don’t waste too much of time looking and weighing it.. better open it and see if  any ‘aid’ is therein. If not, then there is no point holding on it. Throw it in the dust bin.. there is no better place than this for all such filth.

Love & Light

– Agyaatdarshan

About Ach. Agyaatdarshan Anand Nath

Master AD, as Acharya Agyaatdarshan Anand Nath is lovingly called by his disciples, friends is a true Tantra Master. You can either love him or hate him but for sure you can NOT ignore him. He and his beloved consort Ma Shakti Devpriya Anand Nath are engaged in spreading scientific spirituality in masses through their Tattva Shakti Vigyaan initiation camps. Master AD has equal command on Yoga, Pranamaya, Tantra and Kriya Yoga techniques and guides seekers worldwide.
This entry was posted in Master's Silence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nitya-Ananda Scandal

  1. who is J.Krishnamurti?

Leave a Reply

